Man kanske ska vara glad för det lilla?? ;-)

Ja vad säger man?...


your very eautiful camilla,(lär dig läsa igenom mailet innan du skickar det, George..)


hey how u doing, im george by name.......just joining here dont know much about the whole thing here but trying to know and learn more.....well i was just glancing throught to look for the best and beautiful woman that would be my love, thx God u happen to be the one my heart choosen(hurra....), and will make sure i treat u like my queen(ja i och för sig, why not..),i find u attractive baby u so beautiful and sexy(Yeah..)......i cant believe such a Angel like u is still exist here baby ur smile here is a shinnning star(Haha..ursäkta men nu måste jag ta ett moment tror jag...)........how i wish u could be my sunshine i woundnt care, well i really wanna know u better than this(Better than this? du känner mig inte ett skit. Jag är en ragata och häxa bara så att du vet det..) please i want u to write me back u can explain why u so young like a lill girl of 20 ok baby?(Ok baby?...not ok baby..)........u ANGEL (Som sagt var..häxa)i have never seen in my life.......how i wish i could touch u(eehh..), how i wish u stand as the pretty Angel in my life.......please write me back now not later(Eller kanske aldrig...?), if you could, i swear i will love you till i die,(Wow, hur vet han det..?..)

george.... (Stor bokstav George, stor bokstav..)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0